我們的僕人團隊
  • 註冊
我們熱愛並熱衷於為上帝的家庭和所有尋求主的人服務。 創建互聯網事工是為了鼓勵和裝備聖徒,為基督贏得失喪的靈魂。

“永遠都知道上帝在你的掌控之中!”
- Silbano Garcia,II。

奧爾加和我對基督教會的未來感到興奮。 在我們上網的二十年裡,成千上萬的人來到基督面前。 每天和每天都有越來越多的人在尋找關於神的話語和主教會的真理。 我們保證盡最大努力為主和上帝的家庭服務。 在主面前,每個人都是寶貴的,我們想要與每個人分享基督的福音。 我們的禱告是,當你在認識上帝的話語和基督的豐滿和聖潔中成長時,你會更接近上帝。

在上帝的幫助下,我們將盡最大努力為您提供將耶穌基督的福音傳播給世界上每個人所需的工具和知識。 在主里和他的能力中保持堅強。 耶穌愛你!

Silbano Garcia,II。
互聯網部門

CEO /創始人



哈蒙德伯克是基督廣播網絡教會的主任 - COCBN在線 www.cocbn.com.

哈蒙德弟兄加入了互聯網部委,共同致力於通過互聯網促進全球傳福音。 十二年來,他一直在協助許多會眾滿足他們的技術需求。 從德克薩斯州達拉斯的山景教堂開始,他開創了基督教堂之間直播視頻的方式。 Hammond Burke和Silbano Garcia,II一直致力於重建和改進互聯網部委的在線基礎設施。

“這兩個部門聚集在一起,為基督教會提供最新的網絡和流媒體技術。當我們開始幫助基督教會利用廣播和網絡技術傳播福音時,我對未來的日子和歲月感到非常興奮。我們的目標是建立標準和程序,使教會工作人員能夠使用我們的工具作為其目的的放大器,專注於事工。“ - 哈蒙德伯克



自1997以來,Michael Clark一直擔任Internet Ministries的計算機技術顧問。 邁克爾兄弟在計算機技術領域擁有超過二十三年的經驗。 Michael曾擔任Sprint的系統分析師,Winward IT Solutions的高級顧問,Verizon的系統管理員,並擔任過網絡工程師。

多年來邁克爾一直很好。 在1997中,他幫助我們介紹了Microsoft Windows NT操作系統,後來又介紹了Microsoft Enterprise Server操作系統。 當時我們決定從Unix操作系統遷移到Microsoft Windows NT服務器。 今天我們已經回到了Unix世界,以節省運營成本。 我們可以依靠邁克爾在IT解決方案和網絡工程技能方面的優勢。

互聯網部委很幸運能夠將他作為計算機技術顧問。 邁克爾克拉克是一位忠實的基督徒,也是德克薩斯州加蘭市土星路基督教會的成員。 他還是德克薩斯州達拉斯地區的監獄牧師。



在USN服役10年後,我從現役中解脫出來[後來作為LCDR退役,USNR]。 我的下一個23年代曾在紐約州羅切斯特的Eastman Kodak Co工作。 我的工作是電氣工程師,涉及商業和專業產品部門的產品設計和製造。 我的第二次退休是在52時代的伊士曼柯達管理公司。

關於10多年前,我接聽了我們的主和父親的電話,以發揮我的才能,建立和維護網站。 計算機一直是我50多年來的主要辦公工具。 在接下來的幾年裡,我為朋友和教會開發了幾個網站。 在互聯網上找到基督教互聯網教會之後,我和我的妻子在2014六月受洗進入基督教堂。 您可以點擊此處查看我們的本地網站和我開發的Facebook頁面 www.deltona-church-of-christ.org

互聯網為我們的全球提供了即時通信的手段。 當代和新一代正在學習如何使用這種資源。 作為福音傳道者,我們必須利用這種資源將男人和女人帶到我們的集會中去了解我們的主和救主耶穌。 這是我的呼喚,它已經證明了結果。

特里特里塞爾



Olga Garcia在互聯網事工的日常運作中發揮著至關重要的作用。 她擔任互聯網部委秘書。 我們每天收到數百封電子郵件,Olga幫助我們回復全球女性和年輕女性的電子郵件。 奧爾加修女目前正在學習如何使用一些新的網絡開發技術,這些技術將使互聯網事工和基督教會在線受益。 我們非常幸運能夠加入我們的團隊。

“互聯網事工是用耶穌基督的福音向世界伸出援手的絕佳工具。我想盡我所能為主和他的國服務。上帝真棒!” - 奧爾加加西亞

獲得 在觸摸

  • 互聯網部門
  • PO箱2661
    達文波特,IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

Our Team of Servants
  • Register
We are dedicated and passionate about serving the family of God and all who seek the Lord. Internet Ministries was created to encourage and equip the saints for ministry in winning lost souls for Christ.

"Always know that God is within your reach!"
- Silbano Garcia, II.

Olga and I are excited about the future for the churches of Christ. Thousands of people have come to Christ over the twenty year period that we have been online to the world. Each and everyday more and more people are searching for the truth about the Word of God and the Lord's church. We pledge to do our utmost in serving the Lord and the family of God. Everyone is precious before the Lord, and we want to share the gospel of Christ with everyone. It is our prayer that you will draw closer to God as you grow in the knowledge of God's Word and in the fullness and stature of Christ.

With God's help we will do our best to provide you the tools and knowledge needed in spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ to everyone in your part of the world. Stay strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. Jesus loves you!

Silbano Garcia, II.
Internet Ministries

CEO/Founder



Hammond Burke is the Director of Church of Christ Broadcast Network - COCBN online at www.cocbn.com.

Brother Hammond has joined Internet Ministries in a combined effort to promote global evangelism via the Internet. For over twelve years he has been assisting many congregations with their technologies needs. He has pioneered the way for live streaming video among the churches of Christ beginning with the Mountain View Church of Christ in Dallas, Texas. Hammond Burke and Silbano Garcia, II have been working together to redevelop and improve Internet Ministries online infrastructure.

"These two ministries have come together to provide churches of Christ with the latest in web and streaming media technology. I am very excited about the days and years to come as we set out to help churches of Christ spread the gospel using broadcast and web technology. It is our goal to establish standards and processes that will allow church staff to focus on ministry using our tools as magnifiers of their purpose." - Hammond Burke



Michael Clark has served Internet Ministries as a computer technologies consultant since 1997. Brother Michael has acquired over twenty-three years experience in the field of computer technologies. Michael has worked as a Systems Analyst for Sprint, as a Senior Consultant to Winward IT Solutions, as a Systems Administrator for Verizon, and has served as a Network Engineer.

Over the years Michael has served us well. In 1997 he was instrumental in introducing us to the Microsoft Windows NT Operating System and later with the Microsoft Enterprise Server Operating System. Back then we decided to move from the Unix Operating System to Microsoft Windows NT servers. Today we have returned to the Unix world in order to save on costs of operation. We can rely on Michael's strengths in IT Solutions and Network Engineering skills.

Internet Ministries is blessed to have him as a computer technologies consultant. Michael Clark is a faithful Christian and member of the Saturn Road church of Christ in Garland, Texas. He also serves as a Prison Chaplain in the Dallas, Texas area.



After serving 10 years in the USN, I was released from active duty [and later retired as a LCDR, USNR]. My next 23 years was spent working for Eastman Kodak Co in Rochester, NY. My work was as an Electrical Engineer and involved Product design and manufacturing in the Business and Professional Products Division. My second retirement was from Eastman Kodak Management at the age of 52.

About 10 years ago, I answered a call from our Lord and Father to use my talents and build and maintain websites. Computers have been my major office tool for over 50 years now. During the following years to present, I developed several websites for friends and churches. After finding Churches of Christ Internet Ministries on the internet, my wife and I were baptized into the Deltona church of Christ in June 2014. You can view our local website and Facebook Page [that I developed], by clicking hereĀ www.deltona-church-of-christ.org

The internet provides a means of instant communications around our globe. Current and new generations are learning how to use this resource. We, as evangelists, must use this resource to bring men and women to our assemblies to learn about our Lord and Savior, Jesus. This is my calling and it has proven results.

Terry Trisel



Olga Garcia plays a vital role in the daily operations of Internet Ministries. She serves as secretary for Internet Ministries. We receive hundreds of emails on a daily basis, and Olga helps us answer emails from women and young ladies worldwide. Sister Olga is currently learning to work with a number of new web development technologies that will benefit Internet Ministries and the churches of Christ online. We are truly blessed to have her on our team.

"Internet Ministries is an excellent vehicle for reaching out to the world with the gospel of Jesus Christ. I want to do all that I can to serve the Lord and His kingdom. God is awesome!" - Olga Garcia

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 1772
    Alamosa, CO 81101
  • 719-496-3444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.