فريق خدمتنا

كنائس المسيح
  • التسجيل
نحن مخلصون ومتحمسون لخدمة أسرة الله وجميع من يسعون إلى الرب. تم إنشاء وزارات الإنترنت لتشجيع وتجهيز القديسين للخدمة في كسب النفوس الضائعة للمسيح.

"اعلم دائمًا أن الله في متناول يديك!"
- Silbano Garcia ، II.

أنا وأولغا متحمسان لمستقبل كنائس المسيح. لقد جاء الآلاف من الناس إلى المسيح خلال فترة العشرين عامًا التي وصلنا إليها عبر الإنترنت. يبحث كل يوم المزيد والمزيد من الناس عن الحقيقة حول كلمة الله وكنيسة الرب. نتعهد ببذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمة الرب وعائلة الله. الكل ثمين أمام الرب ، ونريد أن نشارك إنجيل المسيح مع الجميع. من دعواتنا أن تقترب من الله كلما نمت بمعرفة كلمة الله وبملء ومكانة المسيح.

بعون ​​الله ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لنوفر لك الأدوات والمعرفة اللازمة لنشر إنجيل يسوع المسيح إلى كل شخص في جزء من العالم. ابق قوياً في الرب وفي قوة قوته. المسيح يحبك!

Silbano Garcia، II.
وزارات الانترنت

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة / مؤسس



هاموند بيرك هو مدير شبكة بث كنيسة المسيح - COCBN على الإنترنت في www.cocbn.com.

انضم الأخ هاموند إلى وزارات الإنترنت في جهد مشترك لتعزيز التبشير العالمي عبر الإنترنت. منذ أكثر من اثني عشر عامًا ، كان يساعد العديد من التجمعات في تلبية احتياجاتهم التكنولوجية. لقد كان رائدًا في مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو المباشرة بين كنائس المسيح بدءًا من كنيسة ماونتين فيو المسيح في دالاس ، تكساس. يعمل كل من هاموند بيرك وسيلبانو جارسيا II على إعادة تطوير البنية التحتية لوزارات الإنترنت وتحسينها على الإنترنت.

"هاتان الوزارتان قد اجتمعتا لتزويد كنائس المسيح بأحدث التقنيات على شبكة الإنترنت وتدفق وسائل الإعلام. أنا متحمس جدًا للأيام والسنوات القادمة عندما شرعنا في مساعدة كنائس المسيح على نشر الإنجيل باستخدام البث وتقنية الويب إن هدفنا هو وضع معايير وعمليات تسمح لموظفي الكنيسة بالتركيز على الوزارة باستخدام أدواتنا كأدوات مكبرة لهدفهم ". - هاموند بيرك



خدم مايكل كلارك وزارات الإنترنت كمستشار لتقنيات الكمبيوتر منذ 1997. حصل الأخ مايكل على أكثر من 23 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال تقنيات الكمبيوتر. عمل مايكل كمحلل أنظمة لـ Sprint ، وككبير المستشارين في حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات Winward ، كمسؤول أنظمة في Verizon ، وعمل مهندس شبكات.

على مر السنين خدمنا مايكل بشكل جيد. في 1997 ، كان له دور أساسي في تعريفنا بنظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows NT ولاحقًا مع نظام التشغيل Microsoft Enterprise Server. في ذلك الوقت ، قررنا الانتقال من نظام التشغيل Unix إلى خوادم Microsoft Windows NT. لقد عدنا اليوم إلى عالم يونكس من أجل توفير تكاليف التشغيل. يمكننا الاعتماد على نقاط قوة مايكل في حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومهارات هندسة الشبكات.

لقد أنعم الله على وزارات الإنترنت ليكون له مستشار تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر. مايكل كلارك مسيحي مخلص وعضو في كنيسة زحل طريق المسيح في جارلاند ، تكساس. كما أنه بمثابة Prison Chaplain في منطقة دالاس ، تكساس.



بعد قضاء سنوات في 10 في USN ، تم إطلاق سراحي من الخدمة الفعلية [ثم تقاعدت لاحقًا بصفتي LCDR ، USNR]. قضيت سنوات 23 التالية في العمل لدى Eastman Kodak Co في Rochester ، نيويورك. كان عملي كمهندس كهرباء وشارك في تصميم المنتجات وتصنيعها في قسم الأعمال والمنتجات المهنية. تقاعدي الثاني كان من شركة Eastman Kodak Management في سن 52.

منذ حوالي 10 ، أجبت دعوة من ربنا والآب لاستخدام مواهبي وبناء وصيانة المواقع. لقد أصبحت أجهزة الكمبيوتر أداة المكتب الرئيسية لأكثر من 50 سنوات حتى الآن. خلال السنوات التالية حتى الآن ، قمت بتطوير العديد من المواقع الإلكترونية للأصدقاء والكنائس. بعد العثور على وزارات الإنترنت في كنائس المسيح على الإنترنت ، تم تعميد أنا وزوجتي في كنيسة Deltona للمسيح في يونيو 2014. يمكنك عرض موقعنا المحلي وصفحة Facebook [التي قمت بتطويرها] ، من خلال النقر هنا www.deltona-church-of-christ.org

يوفر الإنترنت وسيلة للاتصالات الفورية في جميع أنحاء العالم. الأجيال الحالية والجديدة تتعلم كيفية استخدام هذا المورد. نحن ، بوصفنا مبشرين ، يجب أن نستخدم هذا المورد لجلب الرجال والنساء إلى جمعياتنا للتعرف على ربنا ومخلصنا يسوع. هذه هي دعوتي وقد أثبتت النتائج.

تيري تريسيل



تلعب أولغا جارسيا دورًا حيويًا في العمليات اليومية لوزارات الإنترنت. وهي تشغل منصب سكرتيرة وزارات الإنترنت. نتلقى المئات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني يوميًا ، ويساعدنا أولغا في الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من النساء والشابات في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتعلم Sister Olga حاليًا العمل مع عدد من تقنيات تطوير الويب الجديدة التي ستفيد وزارات الإنترنت وكنائس المسيح على الإنترنت. نحن حقا المباركة لجعلها في فريقنا.

"وزارات الإنترنت هي وسيلة ممتازة للوصول إلى العالم بإنجيل يسوع المسيح. أريد أن أبذل قصارى جهدي لخدمة الرب ومملكته. الله رائع!" - أولغا جارسيا

الحصول على في اللمس

  • وزارات الانترنت
  • صندوق بريد 2661
    دافنبورت ، IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

Our Team of Servants
  • Register
We are dedicated and passionate about serving the family of God and all who seek the Lord. Internet Ministries was created to encourage and equip the saints for ministry in winning lost souls for Christ.

"Always know that God is within your reach!"
- Silbano Garcia, II.

Olga and I are excited about the future for the churches of Christ. Thousands of people have come to Christ over the twenty year period that we have been online to the world. Each and everyday more and more people are searching for the truth about the Word of God and the Lord's church. We pledge to do our utmost in serving the Lord and the family of God. Everyone is precious before the Lord, and we want to share the gospel of Christ with everyone. It is our prayer that you will draw closer to God as you grow in the knowledge of God's Word and in the fullness and stature of Christ.

With God's help we will do our best to provide you the tools and knowledge needed in spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ to everyone in your part of the world. Stay strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. Jesus loves you!

Silbano Garcia, II.
Internet Ministries

CEO/Founder



Hammond Burke is the Director of Church of Christ Broadcast Network - COCBN online at www.cocbn.com.

Brother Hammond has joined Internet Ministries in a combined effort to promote global evangelism via the Internet. For over twelve years he has been assisting many congregations with their technologies needs. He has pioneered the way for live streaming video among the churches of Christ beginning with the Mountain View Church of Christ in Dallas, Texas. Hammond Burke and Silbano Garcia, II have been working together to redevelop and improve Internet Ministries online infrastructure.

"These two ministries have come together to provide churches of Christ with the latest in web and streaming media technology. I am very excited about the days and years to come as we set out to help churches of Christ spread the gospel using broadcast and web technology. It is our goal to establish standards and processes that will allow church staff to focus on ministry using our tools as magnifiers of their purpose." - Hammond Burke



Michael Clark has served Internet Ministries as a computer technologies consultant since 1997. Brother Michael has acquired over twenty-three years experience in the field of computer technologies. Michael has worked as a Systems Analyst for Sprint, as a Senior Consultant to Winward IT Solutions, as a Systems Administrator for Verizon, and has served as a Network Engineer.

Over the years Michael has served us well. In 1997 he was instrumental in introducing us to the Microsoft Windows NT Operating System and later with the Microsoft Enterprise Server Operating System. Back then we decided to move from the Unix Operating System to Microsoft Windows NT servers. Today we have returned to the Unix world in order to save on costs of operation. We can rely on Michael's strengths in IT Solutions and Network Engineering skills.

Internet Ministries is blessed to have him as a computer technologies consultant. Michael Clark is a faithful Christian and member of the Saturn Road church of Christ in Garland, Texas. He also serves as a Prison Chaplain in the Dallas, Texas area.



After serving 10 years in the USN, I was released from active duty [and later retired as a LCDR, USNR]. My next 23 years was spent working for Eastman Kodak Co in Rochester, NY. My work was as an Electrical Engineer and involved Product design and manufacturing in the Business and Professional Products Division. My second retirement was from Eastman Kodak Management at the age of 52.

About 10 years ago, I answered a call from our Lord and Father to use my talents and build and maintain websites. Computers have been my major office tool for over 50 years now. During the following years to present, I developed several websites for friends and churches. After finding Churches of Christ Internet Ministries on the internet, my wife and I were baptized into the Deltona church of Christ in June 2014. You can view our local website and Facebook Page [that I developed], by clicking hereĀ www.deltona-church-of-christ.org

The internet provides a means of instant communications around our globe. Current and new generations are learning how to use this resource. We, as evangelists, must use this resource to bring men and women to our assemblies to learn about our Lord and Savior, Jesus. This is my calling and it has proven results.

Terry Trisel



Olga Garcia plays a vital role in the daily operations of Internet Ministries. She serves as secretary for Internet Ministries. We receive hundreds of emails on a daily basis, and Olga helps us answer emails from women and young ladies worldwide. Sister Olga is currently learning to work with a number of new web development technologies that will benefit Internet Ministries and the churches of Christ online. We are truly blessed to have her on our team.

"Internet Ministries is an excellent vehicle for reaching out to the world with the gospel of Jesus Christ. I want to do all that I can to serve the Lord and His kingdom. God is awesome!" - Olga Garcia

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 1772
    Alamosa, CO 81101
  • 719-496-3444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.