البعثة الشمسية الفلبين

كنائس المسيح
  • التسجيل



نشر الضوء إلى بوابة آسيا



أمة كبرى وبوابة استراتيجية الطريق إلى آسيا

مع وجود أكثر من جزر 7,000 وعدد سكانها المتنامي البالغ 104 ، تعد الفلبين دولة رئيسية وبوابة استراتيجية إلى آسيا. يعمل الكثير من الفلبينيين في الصين ودول آسيوية أخرى وحتى في دول الشرق الأوسط ، حيث لديهم مواقع مؤثرة.

دور رئيسي ووقت لمشغل الطاقة الشمسية

كانت كنيسة الرب في الفلبين لسنوات عديدة بسبب جهود البعثة السابقة والحالية. اليوم هناك تقدير 800 التجمعات. المسيحيون الفلبينيون مستعدون لزيادة التبشير لبلادهم وإشعال فترة نمو أخرى للكنيسة ، لكنهم بحاجة إلى موارد للتغلب على بعض التحديات.

العديد من الكنائس في الفلبين لديها إما خطباء غير متفرغين أو لا يوجدون على الإطلاق. يمكن أن يوفر المشغل الشمسي مجموعات كاملة من الكنائس والفصول مع تدريس متعمق. كما أن العديد من المناطق في الفلبين نائية ويصعب الوصول إليها. تم إنشاء المشغل الشمسي لمثل هذا الوقت والمكان.

الطاقة الشمسية لاعب


الطاقة الشمسية لاعب

في 2014 Sunset ، بدأت جهدًا كبيرًا متعدد القارات باستخدام مشغلات الصوت المحمولة بالطاقة الشمسية للوصول إلى العالم من خلال الإنجيل. يستمر الحدث الشمسي في نشر الكلمة إلى بقية العالم. يحتوي المشغل الشمسي على أكثر من 400 ساعة من تدريب الكتاب المقدس والكتاب المقدس.

خطة

تتمثل الخطة الخاصة بـ Solar Mission Philippines في تغطية تلك الأمة بكلمة الله من خلال توزيع 2,000 لاعبي الطاقة الشمسية باللغة الإنجليزية في الفلبين بنهاية 2018. سيتم توفيرها لجميع التجمعات في البلاد ، لجهود الوزارة المختلفة ، وقادة الكنيسة والمبشرين الذين سوف يزرعون ويعززون الكنائس وينضجون الإخوة.

بدأت جهود على مستوى البلاد لتأمين التمويل المطلوب في كانون الثاني (يناير) من 24th وستستمر حتى ديسمبر (كانون الأول) من 31 و 2018. سيُطلب من آلاف التجمعات والأفراد دعم هذا الجهد.

من خلال سخاء المتبرع المجهول ، ستتم مطابقة هدايا معهد الغروب الدولي للكتاب المقدس بالدولار. الهدايا للبعثة الشمسية مؤهلة لهذه المباراة.

اتصل بـ Sunset على 800-658-9553 للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول Solar Player for Philippines أو قم بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بها على http://www.sibi.cc/solar.



الحصول على في اللمس

  • وزارات الانترنت
  • صندوق بريد 2661
    دافنبورت ، IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

Solar Mission Philippines
  • Register



Spreading The Light To A Gateway Of Asia



A Major Nation And A Strategic Gate Way To Asia

With over 7,000 islands and a growing population of 104 million, the Philippines is a major nation and strategic gateway to Asia. Many Filipinos work in China, other Asian nations, and even middle eastern countries, where they have influential positions. 

A Key Role And Time For The Solar Player

The Lord's Church has been in the Philippines for many years due to previous and current mission efforts. Today there are an estimated 800 congregations. Filipino Christians are ready to further evangelize their country and spark another period of growth for the Church, but they need resources to overcome some challenges.

Many churches in the Philippines have either part-time preachers or none at all. The solar player can provide entire groups of churches and classes with in-depth teaching. Also, many areas in the Philippines are remote and hard to reach. The solar player was made for such a time and place as this.

The Solar Player


Solar Player

In 2014 Sunset began a major multi-continent effort using hand-held solar-powered audio players to reach the world with the Gospel. The Solar Event continues to spread the Word to the rest of the world. The Solar Player contains over 400 hours of Bible and Bible Training.

The Plan

The plan for Solar Mission Philippines is to cover that nation with the Word of God by distributing 2,000 English language solar players in the Philippines by the end of 2018. They will be provided to all of the congregations in the country, to various ministry efforts, and to church leaders and evangelists who will plant and strengthen churches and mature the brethren.

A nationwide effort to secure the needed funding began January 24th and will go through December 31, 2018. Thousands of congregations and individuals will be asked to support this effort.

Through the generosity of an anonymous donor, gifts to Sunset International Bible Institute will be matched dollar for dollar. Gifts to the Solar Mission qualify for this match.

Call Sunset at 800-658-9553 to get more information about the Solar Player for the Philippines or visit their website at http://www.sibi.cc/solar.



Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 1071
    Burlington, IA 52601
  • 319-576-7400
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.